High School Counseling Department

The AES counseling department consists of three counselors for grades nine through twelve and a school psychologist. A comprehensive counseling program has been developed to meet the academic, social, emotional, and intellectual needs of all students.  Counselors work in partnership with parents, faculty, administration, and outside resources in support of students achieving their goals.